Photo of Microsoft Corporation

Microsoft Corporation


Organization Overview

Microsoft Corporation is an American multinational technology company with headquarters in Redmond, Washington. It develops, manufactures, licenses, supports, and sells computer software, consumer electronics, personal computers, and related services.
Barb Wilson
Barb Wilson Puget Sound Local Government Affairs
Amrutha Joshi Business Program Manager
Amy Coleman
Amy Liu
Andrew Dessin Sr Software Engineer
Ben LaBelle
Carr Muirhead
Chelsea Nelson
Chris Helms
Chris Munson
Colleen Kerr
David Salaguinto
Debra Droz Global Alliance Director
DeLee Shoemaker
Diane Lundeen
Dominic Carr
Eliana Martinez
Gillian O'Connell
Hollie Ekornas Store Manager
Ilona Lohrey
Irene Plenefisch Government Affa
Jane Bove
Jane Broom Sr. Director, Microsoft Philanthropies
Jeff Dubois Sr. Marketing Communications Manager
Jim Stanton
Jodi Westwater
Joe DeCaro
Joel Combs
Jolenta Coleman-Bush
Justin Slagle
Kalyan Ayloo
Kati Sills
Libby Fisher-Hunter
Lindsay Roitman
Margie Strite
Melanie Wood
Michael Mattmiller Government affairs director
Michaela Berendt
Nahil Li
Pam Stuart
Patrick Sundt VR Program Manager @ Microsoft
Phil Terrill
Pooja Tolani
Sath Sathyam
Susan Locke
Tahreem Kampton
Theresa Mosier Software Design Engineer
Microsoft Store
Microsoft Store Bellevue, WA
Bellevue Chamber Logo Legacy

Computer/IT Services, Software & Technology