Meet the Team

Chamber Staff

  • Joe Fain
    Joe Fain
    President & CEO Bellevue Chamber (425)454-2464
    President & CEO
  • Jodie Alberts
    Jodie Alberts
    Vice President, Government Affairs Bellevue Chamber (425)454-2464
    Vice President for Government Affairs
  • Jennifer Clark
    Jennifer Clark
    Vice President for Sponsorship & Sales Bellevue Chamber (425)400-1552
    Vice President for Sponsorship & Sales
  • Ashley Clemmer
    Ashley Clemmer
    Director of Operations & Events Bellevue Chamber (425)454-2464
    Director of Operations
  • Sarah Martinez
    Sarah Martinez
    Director of Sales & Member Experience Bellevue Chamber
    Director of Sales & Member Experience
  • Sam Jones
    Sam Jones
    Director of Communications Bellevue Chamber
    Director of Communications
  • Gavin O. Haines
    Gavin O. Haines
    Government Affairs Specialist Bellevue Chamber
    Public Policy Specialist
  • Talaesha White
    Talaesha White
    Executive Assistant to the CEO, Office Manager Bellevue Chamber (425)454-2464
    Office Manager, EA to the CEO
  • Nikki Stuck
    Nikki Stuck
    Public Policy Coordinator Bellevue Chamber
    Public Policy Coordinator
  • Chris Brandenfels
    Chris Brandenfels
    Finance Bellevue Chamber
    Finance Director
  • Lyset Cadena
    Lyset Cadena
    Olympia Lobbyist Bellevue Chamber
    Olympia Lobbyist
  • Matt Roewe
    Matt Roewe
    AIA, ULI Principal M Roewe Planning & Architecture
    Housing & Land Use Consultant
  • Natalie Quick
    Natalie Quick
    Principal Natalie Quick Consulting, LLC
    Director, Eastside Multifamily Policy Group