Organization Overview

Since 1999, Deutsche Telekom owned the holding company T-Mobile International AG for its mobile communications subsidiaries. From 2003 to 2007, T-Mobile International was one of Deutsche Telekom's segments beside the segments of 'Broadband/Fixnet', 'Business Customers' and 'Group HQ and Shared Services'. In 2009, Deutsche Telekom transformed its structure to adopt a regional setup (Germany, Europe, USA) by combining its previously separated fixed and mobile subsidiaries to form integrated local businesses, T-Mobile International itself was merged into Deutsche Telekom AG
Amanda Apperson
Andy Carmichael
Areej Rajput
Ashley Edwards
Brittani Dinsmore
Carl Done
Chris Bender Wireline National Account Manager
Clarissa Chan Major Account Executive at T-Mobile for Business
Connor Clark
Daniel Kwan
Darin Jorgensen
Diana Chang
Dwayne Walker
Dylan Fuge
Eric Lavin
Frank Cruz
Jim Blundell
Jim Blundell National Director, State Legislative Affairs
Jocelyn Beyer-Harris Senior Manager, Communications
Jody Estes
Kim Chau
Kristi Geissler
Laura Ruderman
Michael Khalifeh
Missi Hudnall
Moana Drazich
Neil Goodwin
Nick Suwanvichit
Pauletta Denning
Precia Carraway Sr Manager
Reid Allen
Shane Daniel
Tam Dang
Timothy Halinsky
Titi Denloye
Tyrone Maldonado
Bellevue Chamber Logo Legacy

Telecommunications, Wireless